Skip to main content

Meeting Schedule for Board of Trustees

Scheduled Meeting Dates

I. 2015-16 Board of Trustees Meetings

All meetings, except otherwise noticed will start at 9:00 a.m. in the Dorothy and Roy Park Alumni Center, located on Centennial Campus, North Carolina State University.

  • Friday February 20, 2015
  • Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (New BOT Orientation and Full Board meeting) — time and location to be determined
  • Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Friday, November 13, 2015
  • Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Friday, April 22, 2016

II. 2015-16 Board of Trustees Committee Meetings

Times and locations will be posted on the Board of Trustees website: http://www.ncsu.edu/about-nc-state/university-leadership/board-of-trustees/board-materials/.

  • Thursday, February 19, 2015
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016