Deans

Jeffery P. Braden
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
106 Caldwell Hall Campus Box 8101
919-515-2468
919-515-9409 fax
jeff_braden@ncsu.edu

M. Jayne Fleener
College of Education
Poe Hall 208, Box 7801
919-515-5900
919-515-5901 fax
jayne_fleener@ncsu.edu

Maureen Grasso
Dean, Graduate School
Research Building III, Rm. 240
1005 Capability Drive
Campus Box 7102
919-515-1989
919-515-2873 (fax)
maureen_grasso@ncsu.edu

David Hinks
Interim Dean, College of Textiles
3424 Textiles Complex Campus Box 8301
919-515-6500
919-515-3057 fax
dhinks@ncsu.edu

Richard Linton
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
112 Patterson Hall Campus Box 7601
919-515-2668
919-515-6980 fax
richard_linton@ncsu.edu

D. Paul Lunn
College of Veterinary Medicine
4700 Hillsborough Campus Box 8401
919-513-6210
919-513-6452 fax
paul_lunn@ncsu.edu

Marvin J. Malecha
College of Design
200-A Brooks Hall Campus Box 7701
919-515-8302
919-515-9780 fax
marvin_malecha@ncsu.edu

Louis Martin-Vega
College of Engineering
113-B Page Hall Campus Box 7901
919-515-2311
919-515-7951 fax
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu

Michael D. Mullen
Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs
1F Holladay Hall Campus Box 7301
919-515-2446
mike.mullen@ncsu.edu

Daniel L. Solomon
College of Sciences
116 Cox Hall Campus Box 8201
919-515-7277
919-515-7855 fax
d_solomon@ncsu.edu

Mary Watzin
College of Natural Resources
2028-H Biltmore Hall Campus Box 8001
919-515-2883
mary_watzin@ncsu.edu

Ira R. Weiss
College of Management
2102 Nelson Hall, Box 8614
919-515-5560
919-515-1078 fax
ira_weiss@ncsu.edu