Executive Officers

The Executive Officers (EO’s) serve as the chancellor's executive team to address and advise on major developing issues on and off campus, including key operational issues and issues of policy, regulations, programs, and institutional structure. At the meetings of this body, Executive Officers Meeting, members may also initiate discussions on issues of importance to any unit, direct the consideration of proposals, or provide information about current operations or other issues raised by other university groups (e.g., senates, standing and ad hoc committees). Members bring issues of concern regarding programs and services from within their respective reporting units and areas, or regarding programs and services provided for, or needed by, other units. Chaired by the chancellor, the Executive Officers Meeting includes discussions and advice to the chancellor on University Council, Board of Trustees, Board of Visitors, University of North Carolina Office of the President/Board of Governors, legislative, public relations, and institutional issues of all kinds. Composition: Executive Officers (chancellor, provost, vice chancellors, secretary of the university, director of athletics, assistant to the chancellor for external affairs). The Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications attends at the request of the chancellor.

Agenda is established by the Chancellor. 

William R. "Randy" Woodson
Chancellor
A Holladay, Box 7001
Phone 919-515-2191
chancellor@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/about-nc-state/chancellor/index.php

Warwick Arden   
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Holladay Hall 109, Box 7101
919-515-2195
919-515-5921 fax
warwick_arden@ncsu.edu
http://provost.ncsu.edu/

Eileen S. Goldgeier
Vice Chancellor & General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
304B Holladay Hall Campus Box 7008
919-515-3932
919-515-3060 fax
eileen_goldgeier@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/general_counsel

Marc I. Hoit
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
Suite 1A Holladay Hall Campus Box 7015
919-515-0141
919-513-3013 fax
marc_hoit@ncsu.edu
http://oit.ncsu.edu/

Kevin D. Howell
Assistant to the Chancellor for External Affairs
Holladay Hall A, Box 7001
919-515-9340
919-513-2951 fax
kevin_howell@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/about-nc-state/chancellor/staff-and-units/external-affairs.php

Brian C. Sischo
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
12 Holladay Hall Campus Box 7004
919-515-3226
919-515-7612 fax
bcsischo@ncsu.edu
http://giving.ncsu.edu/about-us/

Charles D. Leffler
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Business
B Holladay Hall Campus Box 7201
919-515-2155
919-515-5121 fax
charles_leffler@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/finance-business/

Terri L. Lomax
Vice Chancellor for Research
103 Holladay Hall Campus Box 7003
919-515-2117
919-515-7521 fax
terri_lomax@ncsu.edu
http://research.ncsu.edu/our-office/vice-chancellors-message/terri-lomax/

Michael D. Mullen
Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs
1F Holladay Hall Campus Box 7301
919-515-2446
mike.mullen@ncsu.edu
http://dasa.ncsu.edu/

P.J. Teal
Secretary of the University/Asst. to the Chancellor
Holladay Hall A, Box 7001
919-515-2191
919-831-3545 fax
pj_teal@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/about-nc-state/chancellor/index.php

Deborah A. Yow
Director of Athletics
Weisiger-Brown Ath Fac 118, Box 8502
919-515-2109
919-515-3624 fax
d_yow@ncsu.edu
http://www.ncsu.edu/athletics/index.php