Banner NCSU Home

homeaboutfor studentsfor facultypresentation formatsagendas & sessionsregistrationhotelimportant datescontactsFAQ

MEETING OF THE MINDS

ACC  CONTACT  LIST

 

 

Boston College :

Prof. Ricco Villanueva Siasoco
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of English
Faculty Consultant, Learning to Learn

siasoco@bc.edu

 

Clemson:

Dr. Barbara Speziale

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

bjspz@clemson.edu

 

Duke:                                                

Dr. Mary Nijhout

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Research

Mary.nijhout@duke.edu

 

Florida State :                                   

Dr. D. Craig Filar

Assoc. Director

Undergraduate Research and Creative Creative Endeavors

cfilar@admin.fsu.edu

 

Georgia Tech:

Dr. Karen Harwell

Director, Undergraduate Research Programs

Karen.harwell@carnegie.gatech.edu

 

Maryland :                               

Dr. Lisa Kiely                        

Asst. Dean for UG Studies    

lkiely@deans.umd.edu          

 

Miami :

Prof. Michael S. Gaines

Asst. Provost Undergraduate Research and Community Outreach

mgaines@bio.miami.edu

 

NC State:

Dr. George Barthalmus

Director of Undergraduate Research

George_barthalmus@ncsu.edu

 

UNC:
Ms. Monica Richard

Business Services Coordinator

Office for Undergraduate Research

mrichard@email.unc.edu

 

Virginia:

Ms. Lucy S. Russell

Director of the Center for Undergraduate Excellence

lsr2n@virginia.edu

 

Virginia Tech:                               

Ms. Diana M Ridgwell

Director of Student Development

dridgwel@vt.edu

 

Wake Forest : 

Dr. Rebecca Alexander

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

alexanr@wfu.edu

                                    

 

 

 

HomeInstitutional Contacts Important Dates
Last Updated: March 26, 2009