Donor Recognition

The Office of Development Communications and Donor Relations provides recognition and stewardship of major donors for their philanthropic support of NC State University. The Lifetime Giving Societies ($50,000 or more in outright, cumulative giving) and The R. Stanhope Pullen Society (irrevocable or revocable deferred giving), the university's preeminent, individual giving recognition societies reside in our office.

For more information about Donor Recognition, please refer to the NC State University Donor Recognition page, e-mail Donor Relations or call (919) 513.8192.