arts village
Contact Us

For arts questions:

Sharon Moore

Director

Center Stage

919.513.3029

sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

 

For housing questions:

Christina Gillar

Coordinator

University Housing

919.515.2929

christina_gillar@ncsu.edu

 


 

For information on specific events & opportunities:

 

CONTACT US

 

ARTS NC STATE

 

Vice Provost
Mr. N. Alexander Miller III........................................................ 919-515-2835
alex_miller@ncsu.edu

 

Director, Center Stage & Arts Outreach
Ms. Sharon Moore.................................................................. 919-513-3029
sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

 

Director, The Crafts Center
Mr. George Thomas............................................................... 919-515-2457
george_thomas@ncsu.edu

 

Director, Dance Program
Ms. Robin Harris ................................................................... 919-515-7034
robin_harris@ncsu.edu

 

Director, Gregg Museum of Art & Design
Mr. Roger Manley.................................................................. 919-515-6162
roger_manley@ncsu.edu

 

Interim Director, Music Department
Dr. Tom Koch....................................................................... 919-515-0149
tom_koch@ncsu.edu

 

Assistant Director / Outreach & Assessment, Music Department
Dr. John Fuller..................................................................... 919-515-1692
john_fuller@ncsu.edu


Director, University Theatre
Mr. John McIlwee.................................................................. 919-513-3069
john_mcilwee@ncsu.edu

 

Technical Director, University Theatre
Mr. David Jones.................................................................... 919-515-3900
david_jones@ncsu.edu

 

Curator, Gregg Museum of Art & Design
Ms. Zoe Starling.................................................................... 919-513-7244
zoe_starling@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

UNIVERSITY HOUSING

Director
Ms. Susan Grant.................................................................... 919-515-3088
susan_grant@ncsu.edu

 

Associate Director
Ms. Kathleen Ruppe............................................................... 919-515-3078
kathleen_ruppe@ncsu.edu

 

Assistant Director
Mr. Keith Wickliffe................................................................ 919-515-8647
keith_wickliffe@ncsu.edu

 

Coordinator
Ms. Christina Ujj................................................................... 919-515-2929
christina_gillar@ncsu.edu