Contact us
ARTS NC STATE Contact Information

ARTS NC STATE

Campus Box 7306

Raleigh, NC 27695

 

artsncstate@ncsu.edu

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

Join our mailing list

 

ARTS ADMINISTRATION

Roger Manley, Interim Vice Provost, Division of Academic and Student Affairs

516 Brickhaven Drive, Suite 200

Campus Box 7306

919.515.6162

roger_manley@ncsu.edu

 

Christy Rain, Executive Assistant

3140-M Talley Student Union

919.513.1820

christy_rain@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS DEVELOPMENT

Christina Menges, Director
1903 Hillsborough St
919.513.4101
christina_menges@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS MARKETING

Jill Powell, Director
3140-D Talley Student Union
919.513.7155
jill_powell@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS OUTREACH

Amy Sawyers, Coordinator
226 Harrelson Hall
919.513.1044
amy_sawyers@ncsu.edu

 

TICKET CENTRAL

919.515.1100

Katherine Fuller, Director

2241 Dunn Ave, Thompson Hall

919.515.1408

katherine_fuller@ncsu.edu

 

CENTER STAGE

919.513.3030

centerstage@ncsu.edu

Sharon Moore, Director

230 Harrelson Hall

Campus Box 7306

919.513.3029

sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

 

THE CRAFTS CENTER

George Thomas, Director

Frank Thompson Hall

Campus Box 7320

919.515.2457

george_thomas@ncsu.edu

 

DANCE PROGRAM

Robin Harris, Director

236 Harrelson Hall

Campus Box 7306

919.515.7034

robin_harris@ncsu.edu

 

GREGG MUSEUM of ART & DESIGN

Roger Manley, Director

516 Brickhaven Drive, Suite 200

Campus Box 7306

919.515.6162

roger_manley@ncsu.edu

 

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

919.515.2981

musicinfo@ncsu.edu

Dr. Tom Koch, Interim Director

Price Music Center
2620 Cates Ave.

tdkoch@ncsu.edu

 

UNIVERSITY THEATRE

919.515.3927

universitytheatre@ncsu.edu

John McIlwee, Director

204 Thompson Hall

2241 Dunn Ave.

919-513-3069

john_mcilwee@ncsu.edu