Contact us
ARTS NC STATE Contact Information

ARTS NC STATE

Campus Box 7306

Raleigh, NC 27695

 

artsncstate@ncsu.edu

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

Join our mailing list

 

ARTS ADMINISTRATION

N. Alexander Miller, III, Vice Provost, Division of Academic and Student Affairs

1903 Hillsborough St.

919.515.2835

alex_miller@ncsu.edu

 

Christy Rain, Executive Assistant

1903 Hillsborough St.

919.513.1820

christy_rain@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS DEVELOPMENT

Christina Menges, Director
1903 Hillsborough St
919.513.4101
christina_menges@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS MARKETING

Jill Powell, Director
1903 Hillsborough St
919.513.7155
jill_powell@ncsu.edu

 

ARTS OUTREACH

Amy Sawyers, Coordinator
226 Harrelson Hall
919.513.1044
amy_sawyers@ncsu.edu

 

TICKET CENTRAL

919.515.1100

Katherine Fuller, Director

2241 Dunn Ave, Thompson Hall

919.515.1408

katherine_fuller@ncsu.edu

 

CENTER STAGE

919.513.3030

centerstage@ncsu.edu

Sharon Moore, Director

230 Harrelson Hall

Campus Box 7306

919.513.3029

sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

 

THE CRAFTS CENTER

George Thomas, Director

Frank Thompson Hall

Campus Box 7320

919.515.2457

george_thomas@ncsu.edu

 

DANCE PROGRAM

Robin Harris, Director

236 Harrelson Hall

Campus Box 7306

919.515.7034

robin_harris@ncsu.edu

 

GREGG MUSEUM of ART & DESIGN

Roger Manley, Director

516 Brickhaven Drive, Suite 200

Campus Box 7306

919.515.6162

roger_manley@ncsu.edu

 

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

919.515.2981

musicinfo@ncsu.edu

Dr. Tom Koch, Interim Director

Price Music Center
2620 Cates Ave.

tdkoch@ncsu.edu

 

UNIVERSITY THEATRE

919.515.3927

universitytheatre@ncsu.edu

John McIlwee, Director

204 Thompson Hall

2241 Dunn Ave.

919-513-3069

john_mcilwee@ncsu.edu