Resource Navigation:

Co-op Calendar

Michael D. Chestnut II, Electrical/Computer Engineering Major, Analog Devices

Fall '14

Wednesday, August 20- Report to Work/First Day of Classes
Monday, September 22- Work Reports for Summer Session Due
Tuesday, December 16- Last Day of Exams
Thursday, December 18- Graduation
Friday, December 19*- Last Day of Work


Spring '15

Wednesday, January 7- Report to Work/First Day of Classes
Monday, February 9- Work Reports for Fall Semester Due
Thursday, May 7- Last Day of Exams 
Saturday, May 9- Commencement
Friday, May 15*- Last Day of Work


Summer '15

Monday, May 18- Report to Work/First Day of Classes
Monday, June 22- Work Reports for Spring Semester Due
Friday, July 31- Last Day of Exams  - 2nd Sum. Session
Friday, August 14*- Last Day of Work


Fall '15

Wednesday, August 19- Report to Work/First Day of Classes
Monday, September 23- Work Reports for Summer Session Due
Wednesday, December 16- Last Day of Exams
Friday, December 18- Graduation
Friday, December 18*- Last Day of Work

*Suggested Last Day of Work

CO-OP News & Events

Co-op Orientation
First step for students

CPT Session Schedule

Monday, September 22 Work Reports Due for Summer 2014 Work Term

Co-op Interviews

STEP Program

Engineering Career Fair February 4, 2015

Co-op Job Fair February 24, 2015

Career Development Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Footer Nav