Capital Project Management Directory

  Design & Construction Services  Facilities Budget Office 
Facilities Human Resources
 Facilities Operations  Office of the University Architect
       
  Admin Services III Suite 331 515-6380 main number
  Campus Box 7520    
  Raleigh, NC 27695-7520    
      nextel  
  Axtman, Carolyn 515-8049 669-0738 carolyn_axtman@ncsu.edu
  Bostian, Steve 515-8059   steve_bostian@ncsu.edu
  Davis, Bill 513-7492   bill_davis@ncsu.edu
  Hammock, David 515-2030   david_hammock@ncsu.edu
  Hardy, Henry 513-0223   henry_hardy@ncsu.edu
  Jaskolka, Eric 513-1005 795-1599 eric_jaskolka@ncsu.edu
  Kapp, Mike 513-7239   mike_kapp@ncsu.edu
  Lallathin, Damian 513-0373 795-1614 damian_lallathin@ncsu.edu
  Lopez, Rudy 515-8114 795-0275 rudy_lopez@ncsu.edu
  Marshall, Charlie 513-7873   charlie_marshall@ncsu.edu
  Murray, Brandi 515-3064   brandi_murray@ncsu.edu
  Olsen, Eric 513-3172   eric_olsen@ncsu.edu
  Smith, Cameron 513-0930   cameron_smith@ncsu.edu
  Stefanick, Kathleen 515-8051   kathleen_stefanick@ncsu.edu
  Terrell, Jake 513-7874   jake_terrell@ncsu.edu
  Wiggins, Joyce 515-6888   joyce_wiggins@ncsu.edu
         
       
  For more information check the campus directory.