Design and Construction Services Directory

  Capital Project Management   Facilities Budget Office  
Facilities Human Resources
  Facilities Operations  Office of the University Architect
         
  Admin Services III Suite 300 515-2121 main number  
  Campus Box 7216 515-4253 fax  
  Raleigh, NC 27695-7216 831-4637 fax  
     
  Baker, Michael 513-0673 michael_baker@ncsu.edu  
  Bode, Angkana 515-8062 angkana_bode@ncsu.edu  
  Boykin, J.C. 515-9900 jc_boykin@ncsu.edu  
  Breedlove, Ryan 515-1101 ryan_breedlove@ncsu.edu  
  Brown, Charles 480-0891 charles_brown@ncsu.edu  
  Fedkiw, Sharon 515-1555 sharon_fedkiw@ncsu.edu  
  Ferree, Don 515-8060 don_ferree@ncsu.edu  
  Hannon, Tom 513-4688 tom_hannon@ncsu.edu  
  Johnson, John 513-0537 john_johnson@ncsu.edu  
  Levy, Edgar 513-7870 ed_levy@ncsu.edu  
  Lord, Angela 515-8066 angela_lord@ncsu.edu  
  Maune, Lisa 513-0400 lisa_maune@ncsu.edu  
  Putz, Tammy 513-1377 tammy_putz@ncsu.edu  
  Richardson, Brenda 515-6261 brenda_richardson@ncsu.edu  
  Selzer, Greg 515-6254 greg_selzer@ncsu.edu
  Setser, David 515-8125 david_setser@ncsu.edu  
  Snead, Andy 513-0374 andy_snead@ncsu.edu  
  Swank, Lynn 513-4637 lynn_swank@ncsu.edu  
  Yamamoto, Willy 513-0538 willy_yamamoto@ncsu.edu  
         
  For more information check the campus directory.