Office of the University Architect Directory

  Capital Project Management   Design & Construction Services  
Facilities Budget Office  Facilities Human Resources  Facilities Operations 
         
  Admin Services III Suite 300 515-2121 main number  
  Campus Box 7519 515-4253
fax  
  Raleigh, NC 27695-7519      
     
  Elliott, Betty 515-8070 betty_elliott@ncsu.edu  
  Chris Glass 515-8501 chris_glass@ncsu.edu  
  Huovinen, Heath 515-8068 heath_huovinen@ncsu.edu  
  Johnson, Lisa 515-6258 lisa_johnson@ncsu.edu  
  Jones-Humienny, Sumayya
513-2399 sjoneshu@ncsu.edu  
  Josephus, Dave 513-4643 dajoseph@ncsu.edu  
  Korreck, Jenny 515-8071 jenny_korreck@ncsu.edu  
  MacKenzie, Alex
515-8072 alex_mackenzie@ncsu.edu  
  Malak, Giana 515-0409 gjmalak@ncsu.edu  
  Moore, Liz 515-8054 ewmoore@ncsu.edu  
  Rau, Sally 515-8069 smroyo@ncsu.edu  
  Skolnicki, Tom 515-8050 tom_skolnicki@ncsu.edu  
  Thompson, Allen 515-8503 allen_thompson@ncsu.edu  
  Williford, Cynthia
513-0270 cwilli@ncsu.edu  
  Wingo, Laura 513-1267 laura_wingo@ncsu.edu  
  Wynne, David
513-0253 david_wynne@ncsu.edu  
  Young, Melissa 515-8052 melissa_young@ncsu.edu  
  For more information check the campus directory.