Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About

Attorney and Staff Contacts

Eileen S. Goldgeier, Vice Chancellor & General Counsel (Bio)
Email: eileen_goldgeier@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-3932

Michael (Mike) R. Poterala, Deputy General Counsel (Bio)
Email: mike_poterala@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-0234

Judith (Judy) L. Curry, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: judy_curry@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2696

Laura L. Ratchford, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: laura_ratchford@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1006

Sarah A. Lannom, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: sarah_lannom@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2333

Shawn C. Troxler, Assistant General Counsel (Bio)
Email: shawn_troxler@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1527

Brenton (Brent) W. McConkey, Assistant General Counsel (Bio)
Email: brent_mcconkey@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-513-4051

E. Clifton Williams, University Records Officer (Bio)
Email: clifton_williams@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1526

Deborah G. Harvey, Business Officer (Bio)
Email: deborah_harvey@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1999

Yolanda N. Smith, Paralegal (Bio)
Email: yolanda_smith@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2002

Irma L. Rose, Administrative Support Associate (Bio)
Email: irma_rose@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-513-7838