Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About

Attorney and Staff Contacts

Eileen S. Goldgeier, Vice Chancellor & General Counsel (Bio)
Email: eileen_goldgeier@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-3932

Rob Hoon, Deputy General Counsel
Email:rrhoon@ncsu.edu rrhoon@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-0234

Judith (Judy) L. Curry, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: judy_curry@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2696

Laura L. Ratchford, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: laura_ratchford@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1006

Sarah A. Lannom, Associate General Counsel (Bio)
Email: sarah_lannom@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2333

Shawn C. Troxler, Assistant General Counsel (Bio)
Email: shawn_troxler@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1527

Brent McConkey, Assistant General Counsel (Bio)
Email: brent_mcconkey@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-513-4051

Deborah G. Harvey, Director, Finance & Operations (Bio)
Email: deborah_harvey@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1999

Bradley (Brad) Trahan, University Records Officer (Bio)
Email: bctrahan@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1526

Brittany Santore, Paralegal (Bio)
Email: bsmccall@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2002

Irma L. Rose, Administrative Support Associate (Bio)
Email: irma_rose@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-513-7838