Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Meetings | Minutes |Our Mission

Board Member Representing
Box
Phone (919)
E-mail Address
Banks, Alton Faculty Senate 8204 515-8903 alton_banks@ncsu.edu
Bartlett, James College of Education 7801 208-1697 james_bartlett@ncsu.edu
Bourham, Mohamed College of Engineering
7909
515-7662
bourham@ncsu.edu
Carter, Michael Graduate School
7102
515-7234
mike_carter@ncsu.edu
Clark, Aaron College of Education
7801
515-1771
aaron_clark@ncsu.edu
Cohen, Jo-Ann College of Sciences 8201
515-7833
j_cohen@ncsu.edu
Dannels, Deanna College of Hum & Soc Sci
8101
515-3490
deanna_dannels@ncsu.edu
Grasso, Maureen Graduate School 7102
515-2394
graduate-dean@ncsu.edu
Hodge, George Graduate School
7102
515-1636
george_hodge@ncsu.edu
Hunt, Louis Registration & Records
7313
515-1428
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
Jones, Samuel College of Vet Medicine
8401
513-7722
sljones@ncsu.edu
Lee, Susanna College of Hum & Soc Sci 8108 513-2215 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, Alun College of Sciences
8205
515-1910
alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, Lian Graduate School
7102
515-0798
lian_lynch@ncsu.edu
Mastrangelo, Brittany Registration & Records
7313
515-1618
brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu
Morant, Tamah College of Management
8110
515-4616
tamah_morant@ncsu.edu
Nash, Jessica Univ Graduate Student Assoc N/A N/A ugsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Oxenham, William College of Textiles
8301
515-6643
william_oxenham@ncsu.edu
Pardue, Samuel College of Ag & Life Sciences
7642
515-5540
sam_pardue@ncsu.edu
Reeves, Douglas College of Engineering
8206
515-2044
reeves@ncsu.edu
Rice, Arthur College of Design
7701
515-8347
art_rice@ncsu.edu
Ritchie, David College of Ag & Life Sciences
7616
515-6809
david_ritchie@ncsu.edu
Roise, Joseph College of Natural Resources 8008 515-7783 joe_roise@ncsu.edu
Swanson, Rebecca DELTA 7113 515-9323 rebecca_swanson@ncsu.edu