Directors of Graduate Certificate Programs

Directors of Graduate Certificate Programs

Certificate Plan Description

Name

Box

Phone (919)

Fax
(919)

E-Mail Address

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Gary E. Moore

 7607

 919/515-1756

 

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 City Design

  Robin Fran Abrams

 7701

 919/513-4841

 

 robin_abrams@ncsu.edu

 Consumer Textile Product Design and Development

  Cynthia L Istook

 8301

 919/515-6584

 

 cistook@ncsu.edu

 Counselor Education

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

 919/515-6362

 

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Digital Humanities

  Paul CAmm Fyfe

 8105

 not available

 

 pcfyfe@ncsu.edu

 Downstream Biomanufacturing

  Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

 919/515-0175

 

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Energy and Technology in Architecture

  Jianxin Hu

 7701

 919/515-8336

 

 jianxin_hu@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

 919/515-7783

 

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Linda Reinders Taylor

 8008

 919/513-3972

 

 lr_taylor@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Feed Science

  John Thomas Brake

 7608

 919/515-5060

 919/515-2625

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Geographic Information Systems

  Eric Shane Money

 7106

 not available

 

 esmoney@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Helen Tyler Kraus

 7609

 919/515-1208

 

 helen_kraus@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

 919/515-3100

 

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Medical Devices

  Andrew J DiMeo

 7115

 919/515-6720

 

 ajdimeo@ncsu.edu

 Molecular Biotechnology

  Laura R Schenkman

 7512

 919/515-4230

 

 lrschenk@ncsu.edu

 Nano-Systems Engineering

  Mehmet Cevdet Ozturk

 7911

 919/515-5245

 

 mco@ncsu.edu

 Nanobiotechnology

  Shawn M. Gomez

 7115

 not available

 

 smgomez@unc.edu

 Nonprofit Management

  Richard M Clerkin

 7011

 919/515-5037

 

 rmclerki@ncsu.edu

 Nonwovens Science and Technology

  Behnam Pourdeyhimi

 8301

 not available

 

 bpourdey@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Public Policy

  Jeffrey Childress Diebold

 8102

 not available

 

 jcdiebol@ncsu.edu

 Renewable Electric Energy Systems

  Mesut E Baran

 7911

 919/515-5081

 

 baran@ncsu.edu

 Statistics Education

  Ronald Webster West

 8203

 919/515-1954

 

 rwwest3@ncsu.edu

 Teaching Training and Educational Technology

  Chad David Hoggan

 7801

 919/515-6290

 

 cdhoggan@ncsu.edu

 Technology Entrepreneurship and Commercialization

  Roger L Debo

 7229

 919/515-5717

 

 roger_debo@ncsu.edu

 Textile Supply Chain Management

  George Lawrence Hodge

 8301

 919/513-1636

 

 george_hodge@ncsu.edu

 Upstream Biomanufacturing

  Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

 919/515-0175

 

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Watershed Assessment and Restoration

  John J Classen

 7625

 919/515-6755

 

 john_classen@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

 not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Patricia C Dunn

 7606

 919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

 919/515-9155

 

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu