Directors of Graduate Certificate Programs

Directors of Graduate Certificate Programs

Certificate Plan Description

Name

Box

Phone (919)

E-Mail Address

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Applied Statistics and Data Management

  Roger Woodard

 8203

  919/515-1938

 rdwoodar@ncsu.edu

 City Design

  Robin Fran Abrams

 7701

  919/513-4841

 robin_abrams@ncsu.edu

 City Design

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Consumer Textile Product Design and Development

  Cynthia L Istook

 8301

  919/515-6584

 cistook@ncsu.edu

 Counselor Education

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Digital Humanities

  Paul CAmm Fyfe

 8105

  not available

 pcfyfe@ncsu.edu

 Downstream Biomanufacturing

  Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

  919/515-0175

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Energy and Technology in Architecture

  Jianxin Hu

 7701

  919/515-8336

 jianxin_hu@ncsu.edu

 Energy and Technology in Architecture

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Linda Reinders Taylor

 8008

  919/513-3972

 lr_taylor@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Feed Science

  John Thomas Brake

 7608

  919/515-5060

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Finance

  Karlyn Mitchell

 7229

  919/515-5593

 karlyn_mitchell@ncsu.edu

 Geographic Information Systems

  Eric Shane Money

 7106

  not available

 esmoney@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Helen Tyler Kraus

 7609

  919/515-1208

 helen_kraus@ncsu.edu

 Marketing

  Jonathan D Bohlmann

 7229

  not available

 jon_bohlmann@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

  919/515-3100

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Medical Devices

  Andrew J DiMeo

 7115

  919/515-6720

 ajdimeo@ncsu.edu

 Molecular Biotechnology

  Sabrina Elizabeth Robertson

 7512

  not available

 sedought@ncsu.edu

 Nano-Systems Engineering

  Mehmet Cevdet Ozturk

 7911

  919/515-5245

 mco@ncsu.edu

 Nanobiotechnology

  Roger Jagdish Narayan

 7115

  919/696-8488

 rjnaraya@ncsu.edu

 Nonprofit Management

  Richard M Clerkin

 7011

  919/513-7031

 rmclerki@ncsu.edu

 Nonwovens Science and Technology

  Behnam Pourdeyhimi

 8301

  not available

 bpourdey@ncsu.edu

 Operations and Supply Chain Management

  Cecil C Bozarth

 7229

  919/515-4511

 cecil_bozarth@ncsu.edu

 Professional Communication and Managerial Skills

  Melissa A Johnson

 8104

  919/515-9757

 melissa_johnson@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Public Policy

  Jeffrey Childress Diebold

 8102

  not available

 jcdiebol@ncsu.edu

 Renewable Electric Energy Systems

  Mesut E Baran

 7911

  919/515-5081

 baran@ncsu.edu

 Statistics Education

  Roger Woodard

 8203

  919/515-1938

 rdwoodar@ncsu.edu

 Teaching Training and Educational Technology

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Teaching Training and Educational Technology

  Chad David Hoggan

 7801

  919/515-6290

 cdhoggan@ncsu.edu

 Technology Entrepreneurship and Commercialization

  Steve H Barr

 7229

  919/515-4566

 steve_barr@ncsu.edu

 Textile Supply Chain Management

  George Lawrence Hodge

 8301

  919/513-1636

 george_hodge@ncsu.edu

 Upstream Biomanufacturing

  Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

  919/515-0175

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu

 Watershed Assessment and Restoration

  John J Classen

 7625

  919/515-6755

 john_classen@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Nichole Langley Huff

 7606

  919/515-9155

 nlhuff@ncsu.edu