Directors of Graduate Programs

Directors of Graduate Programs

Graduate Program

Name

Box

Phone (919)

Fax
(919)

E-Mail Address

 Accounting

 Katherine A Krawczyk

 8113

  919/515-4439

 

 katherine_krawczyk@ncsu.edu

 Adult and Community College Education

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Aerospace Engineering

 Paul I Ro

 7910

  919/515-5235

 

 paul_ro@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

 Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Resource Economics

 Tamah Chesney Morant

 8110

  919/515-4617

 

 tamah_morant@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

 Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Analytics

 Michael A Rappa

 7293

  919/513-0480

 

 michael_rappa@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science

 Robert M. Petters

 7621

  919/515-4021

 

 bob_petters@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

 John Thomas Brake

 7608

  919/515-5060

 919/515-2625

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

 Robert M. Petters

 7621

  919/515-4021

 

 bob_petters@ncsu.edu

 Anthropology

 Daniel Troy Case

 8107

  not available

 

 dtcase@ncsu.edu

 Applied Mathematics

 Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

  919/515-3100

 

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

 Kristen J Schaffer

 7701

  919/515-8364

 

 kristen_schaffer@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

 Robin Fran Abrams

 7701

  919/513-4841

 

 robin_abrams@ncsu.edu

 Art and Design

 Marc Ernest Russo

 7701

  919/475-7850

 

 marc_russo@ncsu.edu

 Biochemistry

 Michael B. Goshe

 7622

  not available

 

 michael_goshe@ncsu.edu

 Bioinformatics

 David M Bird

 7616

  919/515-1967

 

 david_bird@ncsu.edu

 Bioinformatics

 Spencer V Muse

 7566

  919/515-1948

 

 muse@ncsu.edu

 Biological and Agricultural Engineering

 John J Classen

 7625

  919/515-6755

 

 john_classen@ncsu.edu

 Biomanufacturing

 Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

  919/515-0175

 

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Biomathematics

 Alun L. Lloyd

 8213

  919/515-1910

 

 allloyd@ncsu.edu

 Biomedical Engineering

 Shawn M. Gomez

 7115

  not available

 

 smgomez@unc.edu

 Botany

 Richard L. Blanton

 8610

  919/513-4074

 

 larry_blanton@ncsu.edu

 Business Administration

 Steven G. Allen

 7229

  919/515-5584

 

 steve_allen@ncsu.edu

 Chemical Engineering

 Saad A Khan

 7905

  919/515-4519

 

 khan@ncsu.edu

 Chemistry

 David A Shultz

 8204

  919/515-6972

 

 shultz@ncsu.edu

 Civil Engineering

 Sanmugavadivel Ranjithan

 7908

  919/515-6979

 

 ranji@ncsu.edu

 Climate Change and Society

 Gary M. Lackmann

 8208

  919/515-1439

 

 gary@ncsu.edu

 Clinical Mental Health Counseling

 Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 

 ting@ncsu.edu

 College Counseling and Student Development

 Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Communication

 Deanna P Dannels

 8104

  not available

 

 dpdannel@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

 Adriana De Souza e S Williamson

 8104

  not available

 

 souzaesilva@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

 Samuel L Jones

 8401

  919/513-7722

 

 sam_jones@ncsu.edu

 Computer Engineering

 Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

 Georgios Rouskas

 8206

  919/515-3860

 

 rouskas@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

 Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Computer Science

 Georgios Rouskas

 8206

  919/515-3860

 

 rouskas@ncsu.edu

 Counseling and Counselor Education

 Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

 Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

 Dorianne Louise Laux

 8105

  not available

 

 dllaux@ncsu.edu

 Crop Science

 Daniel C Bowman

 7620

  919/515-2085

 

 dan_bowman@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum and Instruction

 Ruie J. Pritchard

 7801

  919/515-1784

 

 ruie_pritchard@ncsu.edu

 Design

 Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Economics

 Tamah Chesney Morant

 8110

  919/515-4617

 

 tamah_morant@ncsu.edu

 Economics

 Valarie Piper James

 8110

  919/515-9367

 

 vpjames@ncsu.edu

 Educational Administration and Supervision

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research and Policy Analysis

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Electric Power Systems Engineering

 Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Electrical Engineering

 Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

 Sarah J Carrier

 7801

  919/513-2808

 

 sjcarrie@ncsu.edu

 Engineering

 Mohamed Abdelhay Bourham

 7909

  919/515-7662

 

 bourham@ncsu.edu

 English

 Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Entomology

 Clyde E Sorenson

 7613

  919/515-8427

 

 clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

 Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Engineering

 Sanmugavadivel Ranjithan

 7908

  919/515-6979

 

 ranji@ncsu.edu

 Extension Education

 Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Youth Development

 Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Youth Development

 Patricia C Dunn

 7606

  919/515-9142

 

 Carolyn_Dunn@ncsu.edu

 Fiber and Polymer Science

 William Oxenham

 8301

  919/515-6573

 

 woxenham@ncsu.edu

 Financial Mathematics

 Jeffrey Scott Scroggs

 8205

  919/515-7817

 

 scroggs@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

 Christopher E Moorman

 8008

  not available

 

 chris_moorman@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

 Harry V Daniels

 7617

  919/515-4589

 

 harry_daniels@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

 Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

 Michael K. Stoskopf

 8401

  919/513-6279

 

 michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

 Nicholas M Haddad

 7617

  not available

 

 nick_haddad@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

 Jonathan C. Allen

 7624

  919/513-2257

 

 jon_allen@ncsu.edu

 Foreign Languages and Literature

 Jeffrey Scott Despain

 8106

  919/513-1482

 

 despain@ncsu.edu

 Forest Biomaterials

 Ilona Maria Peszlen

 8005

  919/513-1265

 

 Ilona_Peszlen@ncsu.edu

 Forestry and Environmental Resources

 Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Functional Genomics

 David M Bird

 7616

  919/515-1967

 

 david_bird@ncsu.edu

 Functional Genomics

 Spencer V Muse

 7566

  919/515-1948

 

 muse@ncsu.edu

 Genetics

 James W. Mahaffey

 7614

  919/515-5791

 

 jim_mahaffey@ncsu.edu

 Geospatial Information Science and Technology

 Eric Shane Money

 7106

  not available

 

 esmoney@ncsu.edu

 Global Innovation Management

 Leigh Shamblin

 7229

  not available

 

 lsbrown2@ncsu.edu

 Graphic Design

 Meredith Joy Davis

 7701

  919/515-8335

 

 meredith_davis@ncsu.edu

 Higher Education Administration

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 History

 Susanna M Lee

 8108

  919/513-2215

 

 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

 Helen Tyler Kraus

 7609

  919/515-1208

 

 helen_kraus@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

 Julia L Kornegay

 7609

  919/515-1193

 

 julia_kornegay@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

 Scott M. Laster

 7614

  919/515-7958

 

 Scott_Laster@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Design

 Sharon Melissa Benne Joines

 7701

  919/513-0825

 

 sharon_joines@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

 Michael G. Kay

 7906

  919/515-2008

 

 kay@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

 Yahya Fathi

 7906

  919/515-6417

 

 fathi@ncsu.edu

 Instructional Technology

 Ruie J. Pritchard

 7801

  919/515-1784

 

 ruie_pritchard@ncsu.edu

 Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engineering

 Steven D Jackson

 7906

  919/515-3808

 

 sdjackso@ncsu.edu

 International Studies

 Heidi H Hobbs

 8102

  not available

 

 heidi_hobbs@ncsu.edu

 Landscape Architecture

 Eugene H Bressler

 7701

  919/515-8342

 

 gene_bressler@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

 Michael D Garval

 8106

  919/260-1768

 

 garval@ncsu.edu

 Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences

 Gary M. Lackmann

 8208

  919/515-1439

 

 gary@ncsu.edu

 Materials Science and Engineering

 Elizabeth Carol Dickey

 7907

  not available

 

 ecdickey@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

 Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

  919/515-3100

 

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics Education

 Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Mechanical Engineering

 Paul I Ro

 7910

  919/515-5235

 

 paul_ro@ncsu.edu

 Microbial Biotechnology

 Eric S. Miller

 7612

  919/513-1368

 

 eric_miller@ncsu.edu

 Microbiology

 Eric S. Miller

 7612

  919/513-1368

 

 eric_miller@ncsu.edu

 Nanoengineering

 Claude Lewis Reynolds Jr

 7907

  919/515-7623

 

 lew_reynolds@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

 Eugene H Bressler

 7701

  919/515-8342

 

 gene_bressler@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

 Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

 Myron F Floyd

 8004

  919/515-3675

 

 myron_floyd@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

 Thomas J. Smyth

 7619

  919/515-2838

 

 jot_smyth@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

 Yu-Fai Leung

 8004

  919/513-3489

 

 leung@ncsu.edu

 Nuclear Engineering

 Korukonda Linga Murty

 7909

  919/515-3657

 

 murty@ncsu.edu

 Nutrition

 Jonathan C. Allen

 7624

  919/513-2257

 

 jon_allen@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

 Michael G. Kay

 7906

  919/515-2008

 

 kay@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

 Negash G. Medhin

 8205

  not available

 

 ngmedhin@ncsu.edu

 Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

 Myron F Floyd

 8004

  919/515-3675

 

 myron_floyd@ncsu.edu

 Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

 Yu-Fai Leung

 8004

  919/513-3489

 

 leung@ncsu.edu

 Physics

 Chueng Ryong Ji

 8202

  919/515-3478

 

 chueng_ji@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

 Paul Edward Mozdziak

 7608

  919/515-5544

 

 paul_mozdziak@ncsu.edu

 Plant Biology

 Richard L. Blanton

 8610

  919/513-4074

 

 larry_blanton@ncsu.edu

 Plant Pathology

 David F. Ritchie

 7616

  919/515-6809

 

 david_ritchie@ncsu.edu

 Poultry Science

 John Thomas Brake

 7608

  919/515-5060

 919/515-2625

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Psychology

 Lynne Elizabeth Baker-Ward

 7801

  919/515-1731

 

 lynne_baker_ward@ncsu.edu

 Public Administration

 Jerrell D Coggburn

 8102

  919/515-1888

 

 jcoggburn@ncsu.edu

 Public History

 Susanna M Lee

 8108

  919/513-2215

 

 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu

 School Administration

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 School Counseling

 Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Science Education

 Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Social Work

 Jocelyn Taliaferro

 7639

  919/513-1990

 

 jocelyn_taliaferro@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

 Theodore Neuman Greenstein

 8107

  919/515-9006

 

 Ted_Greenstein@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

 Thomas Eugene Shriver

 8107

  not available

 

 teshrive@ncsu.edu

 Soil Science

 Thomas J. Smyth

 7619

  919/515-2838

 

 jot_smyth@ncsu.edu

 Special Education

 Ruie J. Pritchard

 7801

  919/515-1784

 

 ruie_pritchard@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  

 

  not available

 

 

 Statistics

 Howard D Bondell

 8203

  919/515-1914

 

 hdbondel@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

 Kimberly S. Weems

 8203

  919/515-1924

 

 ksweems@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

 Donald P Warsing

 7229

  919/515-6954

 

 Don_Warsing@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

 Russell E. King

 7906

  919/515-5186

 

 king@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

 John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

 Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

 Huiling Ding

 8105

  not available

 

 hding@ncsu.edu

 Technology Education

 Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Textile Chemistry

 Xiangwu Zhang

 8301

  919/515-6547

 

 xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu

 Textile Engineering

 Xiangwu Zhang

 8301

  919/515-6547

 

 xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

 William Oxenham

 8301

  919/515-6573

 

 woxenham@ncsu.edu

 Textiles

 Yingjiao Xu

 8301

  not available

 

 yxu11@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

 Gerald Andre LeBlanc

 7633

  919/515-7404

 

 gal@ncsu.edu

 Training and Development

 Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

 Harry V Daniels

 7617

  919/515-4589

 

 harry_daniels@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

 Nicholas M Haddad

 7617

  not available

 

 nick_haddad@ncsu.edu