Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Certificate Programs

Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Certificate Programs

Certificate Plan Description

Name

Box

Phone (919)

E-Mail Address

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Applied Statistics and Data Management

  Donna L Barton

 8203

  919/515-1916

 dlbarto2@ncsu.edu

 City Design

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Community College Teaching

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Community College Teaching

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Consumer Textile Product Design and Development

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

  919/515-6632

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Counselor Education

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Digital Humanities

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Downstream Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

  919/513-2195

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 E-Learning

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 E-Learning

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Energy and Technology in Architecture

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Feed Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

  919/515-5552

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Geographic Information Systems

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Rachel McLaughlin

 7609

  919/515-1189

 rachel_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

  919/513-2296

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Nano-Systems Engineering

  Elena Nicolescu Veety

 7911

  704/763-1980

 enicole@ncsu.edu

 Nonwoven Science and Technology

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

  919/515-1532

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Professional Communication and Managerial Skills

  Dara Leslie Leeder

 8101

  not available

 dara_leeder@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Public Policy

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

  919/515-5159

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Renewable Electric Energy Systems

  Penny Michelle Shumaker Jeffrey

 7801

  not available

 pmshumak@ncsu.edu

 Statistics Education

  Donna L Barton

 8203

  919/515-1916

 dlbarto2@ncsu.edu

 Teaching, Training, and Educational Technology

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Teaching, Training, and Educational Technology

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Textile Supply Chain Management

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

  919/515-6632

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Textile Brand Management and Marketing

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

  919/515-6632

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Upstream Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

  919/513-2195

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Watershed Assessment and Restoration

  Heather B. Austin

 7625

  919/515-6710

 hbgordon@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu