Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Certificate Programs

Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Certificate Programs

Certificate Plan Description

Name

Box

Phone (919)

Fax
(919)

E-Mail Address

 Administration and Leadership - Family and Youth Programs

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

 919/515-2241

 

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

 919/515-2241

 

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Community College Teaching

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

 919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Consumer Textile Product Design and Development

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

 919/515-6632

 

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Counselor Education

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

 919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Downstream Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

 919/513-2195

 

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 E-Learning

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

 919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

 919/515-7563

 

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Parent Education

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Family Life Coaching

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Feed Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

 919/515-5552

 

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Geographic Information Systems

  Anju Singh

 8004

 not available

 

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Gerontology

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Rachel McLaughlin

 7609

 919/515-1189

 919/513-3191

 rachel_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

 919/513-2296

 

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Nano-Systems Engineering

  Elena Nicolescu Veety

 7911

 704/763-1980

 

 enicole@ncsu.edu

 Nanobiotechnology

  Vilma Gabriele Berg

 7115

 919/513-7779

 

 vgberg@ncsu.edu

 Nonwoven Science and Technology

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

 919/515-1532

 

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Professional Communication and Managerial Skills

  Dara Leslie Leeder

 8101

 not available

 

 dara_leeder@ncsu.edu

 Program Development in Family Life Education

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Public Policy

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

 919/515-5159

 

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Renewable Electric Energy Systems

  Penny Michelle Shumaker Jeffrey

 7911

 not available

 

 pmshumak@ncsu.edu

 Teaching, Training, and Educational Technology

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

 919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Textile Supply Chain Management

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

 919/515-6632

 

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

 919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Textile Brand Management and Marketing

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

 919/515-6632

 

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Upstream Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

 919/513-2195

 

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 Volunteer Management and Administration

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Watershed Assessment and Restoration

  Heather B. Austin

 7625

 919/515-6710

 

 hbgordon@ncsu.edu

 Youth Development and Leadership

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

 919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu