Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Programs

Graduate Secretaries

Graduate Program

Name

Box

Phone (919)

Fax
(919)

E-Mail Address

 Accounting

  Derek Michael Welsh

 8113

  919/515-4431

 

 dmwelsh@ncsu.edu

 Adult & Community College Education

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Aerospace Engineering

  Annie White Erwin

 7910

  not available

 

 alwhite7@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural & Resource Economics

  Roberta Catherine Carpenter

 8109

  919/515-4616

 

 robin_carpenter@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Analytics

  Kathleen A Green

 7293

  919/513-3940

 

 kathy_green@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science

  Marian W Correll

 7621

  919/515-2769

 

 marian_correll@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  Marian W Correll

 7621

  919/515-2769

 

 marian_correll@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

  919/515-5552

 

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Anthropology

  John Craig

 8107

  919/515-2670

 

 jpcraig@ncsu.edu

 Applied Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

  919/513-2296

 

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Biochemistry

  Angela Griffith Barefoot

 7622

  919/515-5683

 

 angie_barefoot@ncsu.edu

 Bioinformatics

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Biological & Agricultural Engineering

  Heather B. Austin

 7625

  919/515-6710

 

 hbgordon@ncsu.edu

 Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

  919/513-2195

 

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 Biomathematics

  Teresa Bennett Henline

 8213

  919/513-1153

 919/513-1172

 teresa_henline@ncsu.edu

 Biomedical Engineering

  Vilma Gabriele Berg

 7115

  919/513-7779

 

 vgberg@ncsu.edu

 Botany

  Susan R Vitello

 7612

  919/513-3806

 

 sue_vitello@ncsu.edu

 Business Administration

  Deborah Waller Wilkins

 7229

  919/515-6942

 

 deborah_waller@ncsu.edu

 Chemical Engineering

  Sandra S Bailey

 7905

  not available

 

 sbailey@ncsu.edu

 Chemistry

  Maria De Lourdes Moreno

 8204

  919/515-8912

 

 mdmoreno@ncsu.edu

 Civil Engineering

  Renee Howard

 7908

  not available

 

 rhoward@ncsu.edu

 Climate Change and Society

  Meredith A Henry

 8208

  919/515-7776

 

 mahenry@ncsu.edu

 Clinical Mental Health Counseling

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 College Counseling and Student Development

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Communication

  Joan E. Alford

 8104

  919/513-7240

 

 jealford@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

  Phuong My Nguyen

 8101

  919/515-2220

 

 pmnguye2@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

  Hope Y Ziglar

 8101

  919/513-1831

 

 hope_ziglar@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Computer Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Kathleen M Luca

 8206

  919/515-8662

 

 kmluca@ncsu.edu

 Computer Science

  Kathleen M Luca

 8206

  919/515-8662

 

 kmluca@ncsu.edu

 Counseling and Counselor Education

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Crop Science

  Chernelle Travese Jones

 7620

  919/515-3666

 

 ctjones5@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Economics

  Roberta Catherine Carpenter

 8109

  919/515-4616

 

 robin_carpenter@ncsu.edu

 Educational Administration & Supervision

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research & Policy Analysis

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research & Policy Analysis

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Electric Power Systems Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Electrical Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Engineering - Distance

  Robyn Fillinger

 7547

  not available

 

 rfillin@ncsu.edu

 English

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Entomology

  Christiana A Boyle

 7613

  919/515-2620

 

 christiana_boyle@ncsu.edu

 Entomology

  Kiresten Chakeria Smith

 7613

  919/515-2703

 

 kcsmith@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Engineering

  Renee Howard

 7908

  not available

 

 rhoward@ncsu.edu

 Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Youth Development

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Fiber & Polymer Science

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Fiber & Polymer Science

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

  919/515-1532

 

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Financial Mathematics

  Patricia B. Bucklad

 8205

  919/513-2298

 

 pbbuckla@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Cynthia W Burke

 8008

  919/515-7587

 

 cburke@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

  Judy D Cooper

 7624

  919/515-2968

 

 judy_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

  Juliebeth Briseno

 7624

  919/515-6062

 

 jbrisen@ncsu.edu

 Forest Biomaterials

  Melissa Dawn Rabil

 8005

  919/515-3181

 

 melissa_rabil@ncsu.edu

 Forestry and Environmental Resources

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Functional Genomics

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Genetics

  Melissa Elizabeth Robbins

 7614

  not available

 

 merobbi3@ncsu.edu

 Geospatial Information Science and Technology

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Global Innovation Management

  Derek Richard Keller

 7229

  not available

 

 drkeller@ncsu.edu

 Higher Education Administration

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 History

  Norene L Miller

 8108

  919/513-2242

 

 ndmiller@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Rachel McLaughlin

 7609

  919/515-1189

 919/513-3191

 rachel_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Cynthia G Whitehead

 7612

  919/513-3433

 

 cindy_whitehead@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

  Cecilia Chen

 7906

  919/515-6410

 

 cchen2@ncsu.edu

 Instructional Technology

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engr

  Nancy K Evans

 7906

  919/515-3808

 

 nkevans@ncsu.edu

 International Studies

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

  919/515-5159

 

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

  Hope Y Ziglar

 8101

  919/513-1831

 

 hope_ziglar@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

  Phuong My Nguyen

 8101

  919/515-2220

 

 pmnguye2@ncsu.edu

 Marine, Earth, & Atmospheric Sciences

  Meredith A Henry

 8208

  919/515-7776

 

 mahenry@ncsu.edu

 Materials Science & Engineering

  Edna E Deas

 7907

  919/515-3858

 

 edna_deas@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

  919/513-2296

 

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Mechanical Engineering

  Annie White Erwin

 7910

  not available

 

 alwhite7@ncsu.edu

 Microbial Biotechnology

  Cynthia G Whitehead

 7612

  919/513-3433

 

 cindy_whitehead@ncsu.edu

 Microbiology

  Cynthia G Whitehead

 7612

  919/513-3433

 

 cindy_whitehead@ncsu.edu

 Nanoengineering

  Edna E Deas

 7907

  919/515-3858

 

 edna_deas@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Gwana Lassiter Arcuri

 7619

  919/513-4409

 

 gwana_lassiter@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Nuclear Engineering

  Ganga K Atukorala

 7909

  919/515-1463

 

 gkatukor@ncsu.edu

 Nutrition

  Judy D Cooper

 7624

  919/515-2968

 

 judy_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

  Linda Carol Smith

 7913

  919/515-2350

 

 linda_smith@ncsu.edu

 Parks, Recreation, & Tourism Management

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Physics

  Rhonda McKay Bennett

 8202

  919/513-2182

 

 rbennet@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Natasha Marie Dillon

 7608

  919/515-7255

 

 nmkuleng@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Plant Biology

  Susan R Vitello

 7612

  919/513-3806

 

 sue_vitello@ncsu.edu

 Plant Pathology

  Jane Corl Long

 7616

  919/513-1343

 

 jane_corl@ncsu.edu

 Poultry Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

  919/515-5552

 

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Psychology

  Cristina Yago Carrillo

 7801

  919/515-1703

 

 cristina_carrillo@ncsu.edu

 Public Administration

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

  919/515-5159

 

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Public History

  Norene L Miller

 8108

  919/513-2242

 

 ndmiller@ncsu.edu

 School Administration

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 School Counseling

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Science Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Social Work

  Hannah Ross Allison

 7639

  not available

 

 hralliso@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

  John Craig

 8107

  919/515-2670

 

 jpcraig@ncsu.edu

 Soil Science

  Gwana Lassiter Arcuri

 7619

  919/513-4409

 

 gwana_lassiter@ncsu.edu

 Special Education

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Lanakila Michaels Alexander

 8203

  919/515-5712

 

 lanakila_alexander@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

  Danita Eleanor Taylor

 7906

  not available

 

 detaylo2@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Technology Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Textile Chemistry

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textile Engineering

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

  919/515-1532

 

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Textiles

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

  919/515-6632

 

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

  Melissa Lauren Nosbisch

 7617

  919/515-5712

 

 mlnosbis@ncsu.edu