Members:

 

Educator Members

Community Partners

University Partners


Schools

 

 

 

index
events
members
projects
join mega


 

University Partners

University faculty are an integral part of the teacher education process.Faculty members from various institutions stay connected with technology in the schools through MEGA.


 

NC State University

Associate Dean

Sam Snyder

sssnyder@gw.fis.ncsu.edu

Center for Learning Technologies

Lisa Grable

grable@unity.ncsu.edu

Agricultural & Extension Education

Beth Wilson

bwilson@ncsu.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Marsha Alibrandi

marsha_alibrandi@ncsu.edu

Candy Beal

candy_beal@ncsu.edu

Alan Foley

alan_foley@ncsu.edu

Billy O'Steen

billy_osteen@ncsu.edu

Ruie Pritchard ruie_pritchard@ncsu.edu

Jane Steelman

jane_steelman@ncsu.edu

Ellen Vasu

ellen_vasu@ncsu.edu

DELTA

Theresa-Marie Rhyne

tmrhyne@ncsu.edu

Kay Zimmerman

kezimmer@unity.ncsu.edu

Educational Research & Leadership & Counselor Education

Ken Brinson

khbrinso@gw.fis.NCSU.EDU

Ed Gerler

ergerler@gw.fis.ncsu.edu

Kenan Fellows

Deborah Mangum

dkmangum@gw.fis.ncsu.edu

Courtney Thornton

courtney_thornton@ncsu.edu

Learning Resources Library

Anne Akers atakers@gw.fis.NCSU.EDU
Math, Science & Technology Education Karen Hollebrands karen_hollebrands@ncsu.edu

John Park

park@unity.ncsu.edu

Hollylynne Drier Stohl

hsdrier@gw.fis.NCSU.EDU

MEGA

Beckey Reed

beckey@ahlgren.com

NC 4-H Youth Development Ben Silliman Ben_Silliman@ncsu.edu

NC Japan Center

Yuichi Nagami

n.yuichi@nifty.com

Sea Grant

Lundie Spence

lundie_spence@ncsu.edu

The Science House

Joyce Clark

hilliard_clark@ncsu.edu

Judy Day

Judy_Day@ncsu.edu

Scott Ragan

scott_ragan@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Snoke

esnoke@unity.ncsu.edu

SCI-LINK/GLOBE-NET

Harriett Stubbs

medhs@unity.ncsu.edu

TEPIE

Tina Link

tina_link@ncsu.edu

TOPS Sallie Abbas sabbas@tops.ncsu.edu

VET School

Jay Levine

Jay_levine@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students , NC State

Literacy Junction

Pru Cuper

Pruinnc@aol.com

Special Education

Chan Evans

chan_evans@hotmail.com

Meridian

Rita Hagevik

rahagevi@gw.fis.NCSU.EDU

TIME!

Judy Lambert

jlambert@intrstar.net

Meridian

Debbie Savage

dmsavage@unity.ncsu.edu

Meridian

Katrina Staley

kstaley@unity.ncsu.edu

Meridian

Shannon White

 

Undergraduate Students, NC State

 

Krista Barillaro

kfbarill@unity.ncsu.edu

 

Kim Carpenter

kdhoyle@unity.ncsu.edu

 

Jeanette Doherty

jmdoher2@unity.ncsu.edu

 

Hannah Gwyn

hannahgwyn@mindspring.com

 

Angela Joyner

AngelaMJoyner@aol.com

 

McKenna Miller

memille5@unity.ncsu.edu

 

Amanda Perry

amperry3@unity.ncsu.edu

 

Morgan Walters

morganwalters77@hotmail.com

Other Universities

Barton College

Jackie Ennis

jennis@barton.edu

East Carolina University

Ellen Kendall

eek0406@mail.ecu.edu

Lehigh University

Al Bodzin

amb4@lehigh.edu

UNC-CH

Cheryl Mason Bolick

clmason@unc.edu

UNC-CH

Jan Hendrickson-Smith

jhsmith@unc.edu

UNC-CH -UCIS

Genevieve Joseph

grjoseph@email.unc.edu

UNC-CH -UCIS

Bogdan T. Leja

leja@email.unc.edu

UNC-GA-Catalyst Carolyn Sneeden csneeden@ga.unc.edu

UNC- Wilmington

Jeff Ertzberger

jeffertzberger@hotmail.com

UNC- Wilmington Angelia Reid areid18@hotmail.com

 

 

Page maintained by Learning Technologies Resource Center
Contact LTRC
Updated: September 24, 2003