Music Department
Events

 

Buy Tickets

 

Unless otherwise noted, ticket prices are
$10: General Public

$8: Seniors, NCSU Faculty/Staff, and non-NCSU Students

$5: NCSU Students

As of Fall 2014, all ticket prices except for NCSU student tickets reflect pre-tax prices.

 

Tickets can be purchased online, by phone or in person.

 

Online: Buy tickets >

Phone: 919-515-1100

In person: Thompson Hall lobby, and Ticket Central's office in the Talley Student Union, 3rd floor. Please check Ticket Central's hours of operation before visiting.

 

 


SEPTEMBER

ArtsNow! featuring collapss

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

7:00 PM

Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall

 

OCTOBER

Price Music Center Lecture Series: David Garcia and "Charanga" Cuban Jazz Band

Thursday, October 1, 2015

7:00 PM

Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall

 

NC Collegiate Choral Symposium with the NC State Chorale

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Stuart Cramer High School

Charlotte, NC

 

Choral Collage

Thursday, October 22, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

 

NOVEMBER

Raleigh Civic Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 1, 2015

4:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Raleigh Civic Symphony

Sunday, November 15, 2015

4:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Jazz Ensemble II

Monday, November 16, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Jazz Ensemble I

Friday, November 20, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

 

DECEMBER

Ladies in Red

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Wind Ensemble and Jazz Ensemble Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 3, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Choral Holiday Concert

Friday, December 4, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Grains of Time

Saturday, December 5, 2015

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

FEBRUARY

Jazz Ensemble I

Thursday, February 25, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Music of the British Isles

Saturday, February 27, 2016

4:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

MARCH

Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

British Brass Band

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

APRIL

Spring Choral Collage

Friday, April 1, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Ladies in Red

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Grains of Time

Saturday, April 16, 2016

7:00 PM

State Ballroom, Talley Student Union

 

Raleigh Civic Symphony

Sunday, April 17, 2016

4:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Jazz Ensemble II

Monday, April 18, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

British Brass Band

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Jazz Ensemble I

Thursday, April 21, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

NC State Chorale

Friday, April 22, 2016

7:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Raleigh Civic Chamber Orchestra presents "Peter and the Wolfpack"

Sunday, April 24, 2016

4:00 PM

Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union

 

Singing Statesmen and Meredith College choirs

Sunday, April 24, 2016

3:00 PM

Meredith College