Music Department
Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Peter Askim (Bio)
Director of Orchestras

919-515-2981

music-info@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Gary Beckman (Bio)

Director of Entrepreneurial Studies in the Arts

919-515-1637 (Broughton Line)

gdbeckma@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. John A. Fuller (Bio)
Assistant Director, Outreach and Assessment
919-515-8284 (Price Line)

919-515-1692 (Broughton Line)

jafuller@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Paul Garcia (Bio)
Director of Bands and Percussion Instructor
919-513-4489 (Price Line)

pdgarcia@ncsu.edu

 

Logann Graham
Program Coordinator
919-515-2981 (Price Line)

lcgraham@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Olga Kleiankina (Bio)
Assistant Teaching Professor
919-515-8282 (Price Line)

919-515-1085 (Broughton Line)

oakleian@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Tom Koch (Bio)
Interim Director
919-513-0888 (Price Line)

919-515-0149 (Broughton Line)

tdkoch@ncsu.edu


Dr. Jonathan Kramer (Bio)
Teaching Professor

919-517-7955 (Price Line)

jckramer@ncsu.edu

 

Kathleen Laudate
Program Manager
919-515-1064 (Broughton Line)

919-515-8274 (Price Line)

klaudate@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Nathan Leaf (Bio)
Director of Choral Activities
919-515-8280 (Price Line)

njleaf@ncsu.edu


Dr. Wes Parker (Bio)
Director of Jazz Studies
919-515-8277 (Price Line)

jwparker@ncsu.edu

 

Randall Rehfuss
Concert Coordinator
919-513-4603 (Price Line)

rjrehfus@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Rodney Waschka (Bio)
Chass Professor
919-515-5464 (Winston)

waschka@ncsu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Dr. Alison Arnold (Bio)
Adjunct Faculty

919-515-7952 (Price Line)

aearnold@ncsu.edu

 

Jonathan Gangi
Lecturer

jjgangi@ncsu.edu

 

Dr. Robert Petters (Bio)
Adjunct Faculty
919-515-8275 (Price Line)

robert_petters@ncsu.edu

 

Darrell Thompson
Adjunct Instructor

919-515-2981 (Price Line)

jlspragu@ncsu.edu


Kristen Turner (Bio)
Adjunct Faculty

kristen_turner@ncsu.edu

 

Adjunct Instructors

 

Mary Boone

Adjunct Instructor of Flute

 

Don Eagle

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet

 

Wayne Leechford (Bio)

Adjunct Instructor of Sax

 

David Lewis

Adjunct Instructor of Tuba

 

Jennifer Seiger (Bio)

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

 

Lin-Ti Wang

Adjunct Instructor of Violin