NC STATE Home Page NC STATE UNIVERSITY - Environmental Health and Safety 2620 Wolf Village Way Cmpus Box 8007, Raleigh NC 27695  Phone 919.515.7915 FAX 919.515.6307 NC STATE Home Page

Safety Committees

NOTE: Discriptions of the committees are available by selecting the committee name. To email a committee member, simply click on the highlighted email address.

Committees Chair Phone/Email
Institutional Biosafety Committee

Mike Levy 3-8289

Mike_levey@ncsu.edu

Hazardous Materials

Wayne Robarge 5-1454

Wayne_robarge@ncsu.edu  

Occupational Safety and Health Council

Wayne Robarge 5-1454

Wayne_robarge@ncsu.edu  

Radiation Safety Committee

Matthew Koci 5-2625

mdkoci@ncsu.edu

Reactor Safety and Audit Committee

Chris Gould 5-8760

chris_gould@ncsu.edu

University Safety Hotline Scott Mabry 5-6871 Scott Mabry@ncsu.edu


Committee Chair Phone/Email

Athletics

Demar Bonnemere

demar_bonnemere@ncsu.edu

Bookstores

Bret Bosecker 5-5954

bret_bosecker@ncsu.edu

CALS

Michael Wagger 3-0812

Michael_wagger@ncsu.edu

CHASS

Inactive

Inactive

Design

Jim Dean 5-8321

Jim_Dean@ncsu.edu

Engineering

Roger Russell 5-2347

Roger_Russell@ncsu.edu

Facilities

Patricia Ferguson

pafergus@ncsu.edu

Libraries

Phyllis Carpenter

phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu

Natural Resources (Forestry)

Barbara White 3-0298

barbara_white@ncsu.edu

PAMS

Laura Sremaniak 5-2937

Laura_sremaniak@ncsu.edu

Textiles

Keith Beck

keith_beck@ncsu.edu

University Dining

Hannah Erwin

hannah_erwin@ncsu.edu

University Graphics (Trans/Purch)

Inactive

Inactive

University Housing

John Ashley 3-2304

John_Ashley@ncsu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Isabel Gimeno 3-6852

Isabel_gimeno@ncsu.edu



Committees Chair Phone/Email
Agricultural Chemicals Policy Advisory Committee Dr. Turner Sutton 515-6823
TSUTTON@WOLF.CES.NCSU.EDU