Office of International Services

Contact OIS

 

In general, OIS adheres to the college liaison model outlined below. If your college liaison is unavailable, please feel free to contact one of the other advising staff to assist you. Our phone number is 919-515-2961. For additional OIS contact information, please visit this link.

 

Thomas Greene Thomas_Greene@ncsu.edu

 

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Design

Undergraduate Students: 

  • College of Sciences
  • First Year College
  • College of Natural Resources
  • College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
  • Poole College of Management 
  • College of Education

 

Kelia Hubbard Kelia_Hubbard@ncsu.edu

 

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • Biomanufacturing Training and Education Center (BTEC)
  • Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
  • Materials Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • College of Sciences

 

Elizabeth James eajames2@ncsu.edu

 

Provost

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Textiles
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Nuclear Engineering

 

Jessica Hall jehall8@ncsu.edu

 

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • Operations Research
  • Integrated Manufacturing and Systems Engineering
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Stacy Telligman sltellig@ncsu.edu

 

Study Abroad Office

Intensive English Program

Undergraduate Students:

  • College of Engineering
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Noah Kriger nmkriger@ncsu.edu

 

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • Computer Science
  • Civil, Construction, & Environmental Engineering

 

Hillary Stoker hdstoker@ncsu.edu

 

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
  • College of Education
  • Poole College of Management
  • College of Natural Resources
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Agricultural and Biological Engineering