NC StateCampus DirectoryLibrariesMyPack PortalCampus MapSearch NCSUNCSU Phytotron

ApplicationGrowth ChambersStaffProcedural ManualCommitteeAnnual Reports

 

Phytotron Committee Members


Dr. Carole Saravitz
Phytotron 
Box 7618 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-2779
carole@ncsu.edu 

Dr. Joe Chiera
Phytotron 
Box 7618 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-0459
jmchiera@ncsu.edu 
Dr. Dan Israel 
Soil Science 
Box 7619 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-513-3031
dan_israel@ncsu.edu 
Dr. Peter J Balint-Kurti 
Plant Pathology 
Box 7616 
Raleigh, NC 27695 
Phone: 919-515-3516
peter_balintkurti@ncsu.edu 
Dr. Bill Hoffmann 
Plant Biology  
Box 7612 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-7668 
wahoffma@ncsu.edu 
Dr. Greg Upchurch
Plant Pathology 
Box 7616 
Raleigh, NC 27695 
Phone: 919-515-6996 
greg_upchurch@ncsu.edu 
Dr. Ralph Dewey 
Crop Science 
Box 7620 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-2704 
ralph_dewey@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tom W. Rufty
Crop Science 
Box 7620 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-3660 
tom_rufty@ncsu.edu 

Dr. Bob Franks
Genetics 
Box 7614 
Raleigh, NC 27695 
Phone: 919-515-5729 
bob_franks@ncsu.edu

Dr. John Williamson
Horticultural Science 
Box 7609 
Raleigh, NC 27695 
Phone: 919-515-5366 
john_williamson@ncsu.edu
Dr. Arellano Consuelo
Statistics 
Box 8203 
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-1923
arellano@stat.ncsu.edu 
 

 

Follow us on

FaceBook

Contact the webmaster with questions or comments about this site.