NC StateCampus DirectoryLibrariesMyPack PortalCampus MapSearch NCSUNCSU Phytotron

ApplicationGrowth ChambersStaffProcedural ManualCommitteeAnnual Reports

Phytotron Staff Members


Carole Saravitz

Director

Dr. Carole Saravitz carole@ncsu.edu
Judy Edwards

Administrative Support Associate

Judy Edwards jedwards@ncsu.edu
 Dr. joe Chiera

Research Operations Manager 

Dr. Joe Chiera

jmchiera@ncsu.edu

 Richard Evans

Electronics Supervisor 

Richard Evans

revans@ncsu.edu

Chuck Gibbs

Electronics Technician

Chuck Gibbs cmgibbs@ncsu.edu

Sean Hussey

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sean Hussey sehussey@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Ammic

Research Technician  

Jennifer Amick jlamick@ncsu.edu

David Dupree

Research Technician  

David Dupree dmdupree@ncsu.edu

Dr. Downs

Director Emeritus

Dr. Robert Jack Downs jack_downs@ncsu.edu

 

Follow us on

FaceBook

Contact the webmaster with questions or comments about this site.