NC StateCampus DirectoryLibrariesMyPack PortalCampus MapSearch NCSUNCSU Phytotron

ApplicationGrowth ChambersStaffProcedural ManualCommitteeAnnual Reports

Phytotron Staff Members

Carole Saravitz


Dr. Carole H. Saravitz
Judy Edwards

Administrative Support Associate

Judy R. Edwards


 Richard Evans

Electronics Supervisor 

Richard C. Evans

Chuck Gibbs

Electronics Technician

Charles M. Gibbs

Sean Hussey

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sean E. Hussey



David Dupree

Research Technician  

David Dupree

Dr. Downs

Director Emeritus

Dr. Robert Jack Downs


Follow us on


Contact the webmaster with questions or comments about this site.