NC StateCampus DirectoryLibrariesMyPack PortalCampus MapSearch NCSUNCSU Phytotron

ApplicationGrowth ChambersStaffProcedural ManualCommitteeAnnual Reports

Phytotron Staff Members


Carole Saravitz

Director

Dr. Carole H. Saravitz carole@ncsu.edu
Judy Edwards

Administrative Support Associate

Judy R. Edwards jedwards@ncsu.edu
 

 

 Richard Evans

Electronics Supervisor 

Richard C. Evans

revans@ncsu.edu

Chuck Gibbs

Electronics Technician

Charles M. Gibbs cmgibbs@ncsu.edu

Sean Hussey

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sean E. Hussey sehussey@ncsu.edu

 

 

David Dupree

Research Technician  

David Dupree dmdupree@ncsu.edu

Dr. Downs

Director Emeritus

Dr. Robert Jack Downs jack_downs@ncsu.edu

 

Follow us on

FaceBook

Contact the webmaster with questions or comments about this site.