Staff Information



Division of Finance and Resource Management


    Main:  919-515-7466

Steve Keto

  Associate Vice Chancellor
  919-515-9224
  steve_keto@ncsu.edu

Lisa Osborne

  Executive Assistant
  919-515-7466
  lisa_osborne@ncsu.edu

Budget Office


    Main:  919-515-2175

Barbara Moses

  University Budget Officer
  919-513-1263
  barbara_moses@ncsu.edu

Budget Office Staff Directory


Office of Contracts and Grants


    Main:  919-515-2153

Julie Brasfield

  Director, Office of Contacts and Grants
  919-515-8008
  julie_brasfield@ncsu.edu

Office of Contracts and Grants Staff Directory


Controller's Office


    Main:  919-515-3824

Charles Cansler

  University Controller
  919-515-6897
  charles_cansler@ncsu.edu

Controller's Office Staff Directory


Office of Cost Analysis


    Main:  919-515-6898

Ginger Burks

  Director of Cost Analysis
  919-515-6898
  ginger_burks@ncsu.edu

Office of Cost Analysis


TOP>>