Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Contact Us > Staff Listing

Who should I call?

  • For Veterans' Certification: Bill Doey; 515-3048
  • For Readmission, Inter-Institutional and CRC questions: Daniel Corn; 515-1496
  • For Scheduling: Li Marcus; 515-2577
  • Room Reservation: Lindsey Mihalov; 513-2382
  • Degree Audit Questions: John Harrington; 515-5600
  • Security and Student Groups Questions: Tamara Watts; 513-0125
  • For all other questions, including transcripts, registration, Non-Degree Studies, and graduation, please call: 515-2572.

 

Staff Listing

Registration/Student Services - 515-2572
Position
Name Email Phone
Associate Registrar (Registration, Records, NDS, Transcripts, Degree Audit, CODA, and Veterans Affairs)
Charles Clift charles_clift@ncsu.edu 515-1863
       Degree Audit & CODA Coordinator.
John Harrington jmharr19@ncsu.edu 515-5600
Student Services & Graduation Clearance Manager
Ida James ida_james@ncsu.edu 513-0642
       Student Service Representative
Alexandra Hergeth aeherget@ncsu.edu  
       Student Service Representative
Hillary Scales hnscales@ncsu.edu  
       Student Service Representative
Angela Woodard awoodar3@ncsu.edu  
       Student Service Representative
Pam Van Emden plvanemd@ncsu.edu  
VA Certification
Bill Doey wcdoey@ncsu.edu 515-3048
Scheduling and Communication - 515-2572
Position Name Email Phone
Associate Registrar (Class and Event Scheduling, Course Catalog, Communication, Freshman Pre-Registration, Readmission, II/CRC, and SIS Training)
Brittany Mastrangelo blpearso@ncsu.edu 515-1429
University Scheduling Officer/Course Scheduling
Li Marcus scheduling@ncsu.edu 515-2577
Event Scheduler
Lindsey Mihalov eventsscheduler@ncsu.edu 513-2382
Readmissions & II/CRC Coordinator
Daniel Corn daniel_corn@ncsu.edu 515-1496
Publication, Communication, & Website
Jennifer Carter jennifer_carter@ncsu.edu 513-2381
Reporting, Security, and Data Administration - 515-2572
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Associate Registrar (Reporting, Security, and Data Administration)
Michelle Johnson michelle@ncsu.edu 515-1618
Security and Student Groups
Tamara Watts tnwatts@ncsu.edu 513-0125
Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Jie Xiao    
Data Reporting
Eric Poirier    
SIS Test Score, Calendar, and Structure Setup
Tracey Wise tracey_wise@ncsu.edu  
Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Vice Provost of EMAS; University Registrar
Louis D. Hunt, Ph.D.    
Senior Associate Registrar
Michelle Johnson michelle@ncsu.edu  
Executive Assistant
Teresa Dail teresa_dail@ncsu.edu 515-1491
Director of Commencement
Martha O'Donnell