Department Liaison Officers
Department Name Name Email Phone
University Admin Katie B. Perry katie_perry@ncsu.edu 515-9770
CALS Admin Edwin J. Jones edwin_jones@ncsu.edu 515-3252
4-H, Youth Development, Family & Consumer Sciences      
Agricultural & Extension Education      
Agricultural & Resource Economics    
Animal Science Charlotte E. Farin char_farin@ncsu.edu 515-4022
Biological & Agricultural Engineering W. H. Johnson bill_johnson@ncsu.edu 513-0323
Crop Science R. P. Patterson bob_patterson@ncsu.edu 515-3666
Environmental & Molecular Toxicology    
Entomology Christina M. Grozinger christina_grozinger@ncsu.edu 513-7857
Food Science G. L. Catignani george_catignani@ncsu.edu 515-2968
Genetics W. H. McKenzie wendell_mckenzie@ncsu.edu 515-5722
Horticultural Science Frank A. Blazich frank_blazich@ncsu.edu 515-1216
Microbiology H. M. Hassan hosni_hassan@ncsu.edu 515-2391
Molecular & Structural Biochemistry    
Plant Biology Margaret E. Daub margaret_daub@ncsu.edu 513-3807
Poultry Science J. T. Brake jbrake@ncsu.edu 515-5060
Plant Pathology J. B. Ristaino jean_ristaino@ncsu.edu 515-3257
Soil Science E. J. Kamprath eugene_kamprath@ncsu.edu 515-2388
Zoology J. G. Vandenbergh vandenbergh@ncsu.edu 515-5174
Engineering Admin      
Biomedical Engineering Glenn M. Walker gmwalker@ncsu.edu 513-4390
Chemical &  Biomolecular Engineering P. S. Fedkiw peter_fedkiw@ncsu.edu 515-3572
Civil, Construction, & Environmental Engineering V. C. Matzen matzen@eos.ncsu.edu 515-7736
Computer Science Barbara J. Adams barbara_adams@ncsu.edu 513-7888
Electrical & Computer Engineering    
Fitch Industrial and Systems Engineering Ola L. A. Harrysson harrysson@ncsu.edu 513-0220
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Robert T. Nagel nagel@ncsu.edu 515-5283
Materials Science & Engineering C. M. Balik balik@ncsu.edu 515-2126
Nuclear Engineering M. A. Bourham bourham@ncsu.edu 515-7662
HSS Admin      
Communication    
English    
Foreign Languages & Literatures Mark L. Sosower mlsfll@ncsu.edu 515-9315
History William C. Kimler kimler@social.chass.ncsu.edu 513-2238
Philosophy & Religion    
Psychology D. W. Martin david_martin@ncsu.edu 515-2251
Soc, Anth & Social Wk M. D. Schulman michael@server.sasw.ncsu.edu 515-2702
Public & International Affairs, School of Richard C. Kearney kearney@social.chass.ncsu.edu 515-5069
Social Work    
Design Admin      
Architecture, School of    
Art & Design    
Graphic Design    
Landscape Architecture    
Education Admin      
Adult & Higher Education  Carol E. Kaseworm carol_kasworm@ncsu.edu 513.3707
Curriculum & Instruction (includes Counselor Education)    
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies    
Mathematics, Science & Technology Education John E. Penick John_Penick@ncsu.edu 515 6900
Managment Admin      
Accounting    
Business Management    
Economics    
NR Admin      
Forestry & Environmental Resources R. A. Lancia lancia@unity.ncsu.edu 515-7578
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management C. Douglas Wellman

doug_wellman@ncsu.edu

515-3675
Wood & Paper Science John A.Heitmann john_heitmann@ncsu.edu 515-7711
PAMS Admin R. E. Fornes ray_fornes@ncsu.edu 515-7865
Chemistry G.H. Wahl george_wahl@ncsu.edu 515-2941
Mathematics    
Marine, Earth & Atm Sci Thomas G. Wolcott tgwolcot@ncsu.edu 515-7866
Physics J. M. Blondin john_blondin@ncsu.edu 515-7096
Statistics D. D. Dickey dickey@stat.ncsu.edu 515-1925
Textiles Admin      
Textile & Apparel, Technology & Management Subhash K. Batra subhash_batra@ncsu.edu 515 6555
Textile Engineering, Chemistry, & Science Xiangwu Zhang xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu 515-6547
CVM Admin N. A. Monteiro-Riviere nancy_monteiro@ncsu.edu 513-6426
Clinical Sciences
Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Population Health & Pathobiology
Music      
Physical Education