FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

SCHOOL EMAIL

HOME EMAIL

Don

Estler

donest@earthlink.net

 

Margaret

Chase

mchase@wcpss.net

 

Tom

Emrick

 

 

Christy

Buck

 

 

Richard

Peterson

richard_peterson@ncsu.edu

 

Tom

Shown

tshown@dpi.state.nc.us

 

Jim

Haynie

jim_haynie@ncsu.edu

 

Jo An

Burcham

Jo-an.burcham@yukonps.com

 

Kirk

Marshall

kmarshall@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

march107@hotmail.com

Laura

Hummell

hummell92@earthlink.net

 

Kim

Kulawik

kimkulawik@mgsd.k12.nc.us

heymrtsa@adelphia.net

David

Sander

dsander@wcpss.net.

 

Jerry

Warden

jerrywarden@richmond.k12.nc.us

 

Daniel

Trimpey

dtrimpey@nc.rr.com

 

Joe

Busby

busbyj@uwstout.edu

 

Kathleen

Squibb

nctsa@intrstar.net

 

Karl

Endrelunas

EndrelKa@collier.k12.fl.us

fourends@swfla.rr.com

Jerianne

Taylor

jeriannetaylor@triad.rr.com

 

Kevin

Lipscomb

teachtek@aol.com or klipscomb@rockingham.k12.va.us

Iteachtek@aol.com

Jerry

Ridgeway

jridgeway@rockingham.k12.va.us

 

Gary

Atta

dachster@aol.com

 

Sherry

Wallace

wallacs2@guilford.k12.nc.us

 

Jeremy

Ernst

jvernst@ncsu.edu

 

Hal

Harrison

halh@harrisonpro.net

 

Ron

Bonnstetter

rjb@unlserve.unl.edu

 

Christopher

Griggs

clg8145@aol.com

 

Bill

DeLuca

william_deluca@ncsu.edu

 

Emily

Quadrio

equadrio@chccs.k12.nc.us

 

Henry

Moore

Henry_Moore@catawba.k12.nc.us

 

Carl

Blue

cnblue@ncsu.edu

 

Vance

Herring

vanceherring@clinton.k12.nc.us

 

Jill

Parker

jparker@esdk12.org

jill@parker-schmidt.com

Mark

Evans

markevans@westonk12-CT.org

evansclass@sbcglobal.net

Ray

McCarthy

raymond.mccarthy@somers.k12.ct.us

exra1@juno.com

Cindy

Clay

clayc1@fulton.k12.ga.us

seeahrah@msn.com

Steve

Price

sprice@clayton.k12.ga.us

rspricedte@netzero.com

Mark

Harrell

mharrell@fayette.k12.ky.us

mharrell@fewpb.net

Gary

Springwater

gspringw@fayette.k12.ky.us

t.springwater@insightbb.com

Bill

Glover

mrbillglover@yahoo.com

billntish@yahoo.com

Jenny

Foote

jbutler@rcsd.ms

n/a

Stephen

Evans

steve.evans@pennmanor.net

MEvans2321@aol.com

Ryan

Novak

rnovak1@pghboe.edu

novakryan@hotmail.com

Bill

White

bwhite@avonworth.k12.pa.us

techbill56@yahoo.com

Dianne

Summer

dfsummer@laurens56.k12.sc.us

dfsummer@aol.com

Stephen

Andrews

sandrews@barnwell45.k12.sc.us

n/a

Sara

Reynolds

 

 

Barney

Hixson

 

 

Robert

Johnson

 

 

Keith

Jeffers

 

 

Lucas

Audorff

audorffl@barron.k12.wi.us

lwaudorff@yahoo.com

Stephen

Hoersten

hoerstens@ricelake.k12.wi.us

hoersten@chibardun.net