University Theatre
Thompson Lobby

Event Listing 2015-2016

Tuesday, August 18:

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.: Campus Connections (Talley Student Union)

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.: University Theatre Open House (Thompson Hall)

6:00 p.m.: University Theatre Company Meeting (Thompson Hall)

6:30 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Audition Orientation (Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, August 19:

7:00 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, August 20:

7:00 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, August 21

7:30 p.m.: Staged reading of Ink, winner of the Creative Artist Award (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, August 22:

12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.: Packapalooza (Hillsborough Street)

 

Wednesday, September 9:

7:00 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Audition Orientation (Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, September 10:

7:00 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, September 11:

7:00 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Tuesday, September 29:

7:30 p.m.: Banned Books Reading (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, September 30:

7:30 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Opening Night (Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union)

 

Thursday, October 1:

7:30 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Performance (Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union)


Friday, October 2:

7:30 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Performance (Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union)

 

Saturday, October 3:

7:30 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Performance (Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union)

 

Sunday, October 4:

2:00 p.m.: Fiddler on the Roof Closing Performance (Stewart Theatre, Talley Student Union)

 

Monday, October 5:

7:00 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Audition Orientation (Thompson Hall)

 

Tuesday, October 6:

7:00 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, October 7:

7:00 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, October 21:

7:30 p.m.: Community Night! Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, October 22:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, October 23:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, October 24:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, October 25:

2:00 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, October 28:

7:30 p.m.: Community Night! Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, October 29:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, October 30:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, October 31:

7:30 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, November 1:

2:00 p.m.: Duck Hunter Shoots Angel Performance (Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, November 12:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)


Friday, November 13:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)


Saturday, November 14:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, November 15:

2:00 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, November 18:

7:30 p.m.: Community Night! Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, November 19:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, November 20:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)


Saturday, November 21:

7:30 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, November 22:

2:00 p.m.: Anon(ymous) Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Monday, November 30:

7:00 p.m.: Leading Ladies Audition Orientation (Thompson Hall)

 

Tuesday, December 1:

7:00 p.m.: Leading Ladies Audition (Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, December 2:

7:00 p.m.: Leading Ladies Audition (Thompson Hall)

 

Tuesday, January 26:

7:00 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Audition Orientation (Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, January 27:

7:00 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, January 28:

7:00 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Auditions (Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, February 11:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, February 12:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, February 13:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, February 14:

2:00 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, February 17:

7:30 p.m.: Community Night! Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, February 18:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, February 19:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, February 20:

7:30 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, February 21:

2:00 p.m.: Leading Ladies Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Monday, March 14 (tentative):

Student Studio - details TBD

 

Thursday, April 7:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, April 8:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, April 9:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, April 10:

2:00 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Wednesday, April 13:

7:30 p.m.: Community Night! Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Thursday, April 14:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Friday, April 15:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Saturday, April 16:

7:30 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)

 

Sunday, April 17:

2:00 p.m.: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Performance (Titmus Theatre, Thompson Hall)