National Science Foundation Logo VISTE Logo Viste Image
Visualization in Technology Education

Purchase@
Delmar Learning

 

 

SUMMER 2005 VISTE WORKSHOP CONTACT RESOURCES

Bonnsetter, Ron
rjb@unl.edu



Bussey, Julia
jbussey@vt.edu

540/392-2314


Cichocki, Michael
mcichocki@stsd.org



Finnegan, Margaret
peggyf58@yahoo.com
651/455-7486



Jessup, Todd
tojessup@hotmail.com
336/789-3742



Johnson, Mike
mikej@rcs.k12.va.us



Jones, Phyllis
PJLjones@triad.rr.com



Monty, Phil
pmonty@willingtonet.org

960/429-1931



Morris-Green, Judy
morris-j@wlwv.k12.or.us

503/391-1867



Payne, Clark
cpayne@acsc.net

765/282-5589



Payne, Jim
leadsinger28@attbi.com



Ratliff, Gregg
gratliff@westside66.org

402/343-2705



Recke, Sean
srecke@stsd.org



Roberts, Ed
ed.roberts@pottsville.k12.ar.us

edlroberts@yahoo.com
(summer)
479-890-3525



Schanck, Kevin
krschanck@enidk12.org

580/278-1926



Stover, John R.
jstover@lex3.k12.sc.us

803/356-2438



Summer, Dianne F.
dfsummer@laurens56.k12.sc.us

864/616-2751



Willey, Philllip L.
willeyph@d25.k12.id.us
208/233-9724



Willner, Beth
ba.willner@insightbb.com



Wisdom, Terry F
twisdom@foyil.k12.ok.us
918/724-3435

 

 

 

NC STATE UNIVERISTY

{html}
College of Education

National Science Foundation Website VisTE Home Page VisTE Project • NC State University • College of Education, Dept. of Mathematics, Science, & Technology Education • Box 7801 • Raleigh, NC 27695-7801

Copyright 2005 VisTE Projec
t

VisTE webmaster VisTE CD ROM Available from Delmar Learning NCSU Website NCSU College of Education