Skip to main content

Water Resources Research Institute

Water Resources Research Institute
of the University of North Carolina System

WRRI waves

2012 WRRI Annual Conference & NCWRA Symposium


All documents below related to the annual conference are in pdf format. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, you can download it by clicking this icon Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this document.

To view a presentations, click on the name of the presenter whose talk you are interested in. To see titles of the presentations, you can download a final conference agenda here (Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this document), which corresponds to the presentations below.

Compiled abstracts for oral presentations can be downloaded by clicking the link above each session table below.

Compiled abstracts for poster presentations can be downloaded here (Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this document).

Keynote Presentation
Keynote Presentation - Presentation Abstract
Hans Paerl
Concurrent Session 1
Concurrent Session 1 - Download Compiled Session Abstracts
Session 1A Session 1B Session 1C Session 1D
Kenneth Reckhow Kyle Messier Andrew Long Kathy Debusk
Alix Matos Amy Keyworth Maverick Raber Jacquelyn Corbin
Benjamin Peierls Dong-Chan Koh Amy Hathaway Johnny Boggs
Gregory Sousa Francois Birgand Daniel Line Kathy Debusk
Rush Childs Kyle Messier Chad Wagner No presentation
NCWRA Symposium
NCWRA Symposium - Download Compiled Session Abstracts
John Dorney
Will Harman
Eric Kulz
Michael Ellison
George Howard
Concurrent Session 2
Concurrent Session 2 - Download Compiled Session Abstracts
Session 2A Session 2B Session 2C Session 2D
Zackary Mondry Nancy Deal David Schlobohm Laura Taylor
Rob Breeding Michael O'Driscoll Ruhl - data not public Casey Wichman
John Hutton Charles Humphrey Robin Smith Shadi Eskaf
Mac Haupt Ted Campbell Evan Kane Christine Boyle
Concurrent Session 3
Concurrent Session 3 - Download Compiled Session Abstracts
Session 3A Session 3B Session 3C No Session
Wes Newell Ali Ayoub Rabin Bhattarai No Session
Martin Doyle Alexander Gorzalski Lauren Patterson No Session
Tracy Stapleton Francis de los Reyes Samsubhra Chattopadhyay No Session
Randall Etheridge Michael Tutwiler Lauren Patterson No Session
Concurrent Session 4
Concurrent Session 4 - Download Compiled Session Abstracts
Session 4A Session 4B Session 4C Session 4D
Michael Paul Xia He Christy Perrin Jeffrey White
Alea Tuttle Mahbuba Iasmin Ryan Cronk Curtis Weaver
Sandra Clinton Tarek Aziz Nancy Daly Brett Hartis
Peter Cada Regina Guyer Andrea Leslie Catherine Carter
Progress Energy Seminar
Progress Energy Seminar - No Abstracts Available for This Session
Peter Raabe
Martin Doyle (no powerpoint)
John Cox
Alan Clark


WRRI Waves