Tuesday, December 18

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Wednesday, December 19

TimeDetails
9:00 AM - 11:00 AMFall Commencement
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen
12:00 PM - 1:30 PMUniversity Research Committee

Thursday, December 20

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Friday, December 21

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Saturday, December 22

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Sunday, December 23

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Monday, December 24

TimeDetails
All DayWinter Break

Tuesday, December 25

TimeDetails
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 26

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Thursday, December 27

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Friday, December 28

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Saturday, December 29

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen

Sunday, December 30

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 5:00 PMVernon Pratt: All the Possibilities of Sixteen