Sunday, September 24

TimeDetails
2:00 PM - 4:30 PMPride & Prejudice

Monday, September 25

TimeDetails
3:00 PM - 5:30 PMMajor Exploration Series: College of Humanities & Social Sciences
7:00 PM - 8:00 PMRead Smart Book Discussion - Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Tuesday, September 26

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMUniversity Library Committee
5:30 PM - 8:00 PMAGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers
6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents John Pence
6:00 PM - 7:00 PMPeace Corps General Info and Application Session

Wednesday, September 27

TimeDetails
All DayBilling Due
12:00 PM - 3:00 PMFresh Check Day
7:30 PM - 8:30 PMBanned Books Onstage
7:30 PM - 10:00 PMPride & Prejudice

Thursday, September 28

TimeDetails
7:30 PM - 10:00 PMPride & Prejudice

Friday, September 29

TimeDetails
7:30 PM - 10:00 PMPride & Prejudice

Saturday, September 30

TimeDetails
7:30 PM - 10:00 PMPride & Prejudice

Sunday, October 1

TimeDetails
2:00 PM - 4:30 PMPride & Prejudice

Monday, October 2

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMInternet of Things (IoT) Workshop
3:00 PM - 5:30 PMMajor Exploration Series: College of Natural Resources

Tuesday, October 3

TimeDetails
All DayRefunds Issued
5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFilm Showing and Discussion With Professor Beth Holmgren, “Raise the Roof”

Wednesday, October 4

TimeDetails
7:00 PM - 8:00 PMAuthor Event: Rick Riordan

Thursday, October 5

TimeDetails
All DayFall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 6

TimeDetails
6:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary Libations: Young Professional Night

Saturday, October 7

TimeDetails
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM26th Annual Dog Olympics