« FCS association presents awards | Main | CEFS publications available »

October 03, 2006

Ag agents association announces awards

Awards were presented at this summer's meeting of the North Carolina Association of Agricultural Agents. Winners are listed below:

Distinguished Service Award
Kathy Bunton, Iredell County
Mac Gibbs, Hyde County
Kathryn Holmes, Rockingham County

Achievement Award
Eileen Coite, Wayne County
Tyrone Fisher, Harnett County
Tommy Grandy, Currituck County

Young Agent Scholarship
Eve Honeycutt

Service to Agriculture
Deborah Johnson, Executive Director, North Carolina Pork Council

Posted by Natalie at October 3, 2006 01:41 PM